Creepy Scientology

Dear US citizens,

These are your tax dollars used to defame people. You could be their next target.

The cult policies dictate: If you cannot fight the facts, discredit the source.
This is one of the most biased and distorted documentaries I have ever seen and
it will definitely shoot back at the Cult of Scientology.
I am glad that they are not smart enough to stop their behaviour. Thanks for destroying yourself.WATCH HBO documentary on 29 March 2015 – 8pm!
http://www.hbo.com/documentaries/going-clear

Scientology

2 thoughts on “Creepy Scientology

  1. Wow, thanks for posting that trailer. I wish you would forward your GBP 10,000 to 100,000 Offer to the NY Times, LA paper (not sure which one) and other media outlets. I think they would be all over it and call these chumps out. Keep up the good work

  2. Ah, but I can’t. HBO hasn’t set a date for Canada yet, or at least if they have, they’ve done a good job of hiding it.

Leave a comment