My offer: GBP 10,000 to GBP 100,000

cash

“Show me a mother f@c$§g Clear” said Jason Beghe. And I can tell you from my experience: I have not seen any!

But I am willing to make a compromise. Here is my offer. I pay GBP 10,000 to any Scientologist, who has completed the L-Rundowns or SuperPower-Rundowns and can prove the so-called End Phenomena (EP). The money would be paid in cash and straight into your hands including a free leather suitcase.

I expect you to be fully exterior with full perceptions. Well, “full” is a bit harsh, because Hubbard said that there would be no absoluta. That was one of the smartest moves ever. It always makes Hubbard right when discussing EPs. He claimed there would be 57 perceptics (=perceptions). I only expect visio (=vision) – just 1/57th – what a deal! I give you a location and you can remote-view the details.
Hubbard claimed that he was able to remote-read books when he was young, but lost this ability somehow when he got older. Captain Bill Robertson even claimed that Scientologists used to communicate via thoughts (=telepathy) with others and gave lessons on how to learn remote-viewing. And OTs are talking to body thetans, whose abilities are below those of peanuts. Additionally some auditing sessions are supposed to be audited while being exterior. So I am not asking for a lot.

I did mock the L-Rundowns here .

But in case you can prove your abilities, I am going to shut this blog down, disconnect from all SPs, make my children join Scientology, join Scientology myself and dedicate my life to disseminate all your teachings without ever asking any question again.
Furthermore, I can easily increase the sum to GBP 100,000 in case you can prove all 57 perceptics.

A list of perceptions can be found here.

It is up to you. This is easy money.

2 thoughts on “My offer: GBP 10,000 to GBP 100,000

  1. I went to the pub yesterday at 3pm, and ordered my first beer. Suddenly on impulse I said: “And I’ll get one for (my mate) Les as well.” even though he wasn’t there.

    Incredibly, just as the beers had been poured, Les rocked up in his ute!

    Like WOW! ZAP! KAPOW!

    (Disclaimer: the fact that Les almost always shows up at 3pm as well, has NOTHING to do with this amazing sense of mine.)

    Please send cheque for $10,000 immediately. 🙂

Leave a Reply

